طب أسنان الأطفال

طب أسنان الأطفال هو من أهم فروع طب الأسنان الذي يهتم باسنان الاطفال اللبنية بحمايتها من التعرض للاعوجاج و التشويه او التسوس او التاثير على بزوغ الاسنان الدائمة .

ويقدم أطباء الأسنان للأطفال المساعدة في جعل الأسنان قوية وصحية وايضا يقوم بشرح وتوضيح أهمية تطوير العادات الصحية للأكل و ذلك لحماية الطفل من الامراض وللحفاظ على أسنانه اللبنية إلى أن يتم فقدانها طبيعياَ.

الكثير من الناس يعتقد ان الاسنان اللبنية مجرد مرحلة انتقالية إلى أن يتم استبدالها بأسنان الدائم

ولكن في الحقيقة هناك اهمية كبيرة للأسنان اللبنية عند الأطفال منها:

  • أهميتها في مضغ الطعام عند الطفل.
  • النطق السليم للطفل.
  • والأهمية الأكبر تكون بمحافظتها على المسافة بين الأسنان لكي تظهر الأسنان الدائمة و تمنع تزاحمها  وعدم تسببها بأي مشاكل مثل الازدحام.

طبيعة نمو أسنان الأطفال اللبنية  تؤثر على نمو الأسنان الدائمة , فقد يؤدي فقدان الأسنان اللبنية بسبب التسوس او في غير الوقت الصحيح الى نمو أسنان دائمة بمكان وطريقة غير صحيحة , ولكي تتم عملية نمو أسنان الأطفال اللبنية كما ينبغي يجب علينا المحافظة على نظافة فم و اسنان الأطفال عن طريق تنظيف الأسنان وفقاَ لتعليمات الطبيب بالإضافة الى التغذية الصحية والمتوازنة .

ويتوجب على الاطفال زيارة طبيب الأسنان للكشف عن الأسنان بشكل عام دوريا ومبكرا مع بداية بزوغ الأسنان اللبنية للوقاية من حدوث أي مشاكل صحية فموية بمراحل مبكرة أيضا مما يجعل طبيب الاسنان مألوفا لدى الطفل.

الحشوات الوقائية لشقوق اسطح الاسنان:

هي عبارة عن حشوات عالية السيولة تجميلية تستخدم لاغلاق الشقوق على اسطح  الاسنان لتشكل طبقة واقية تمنع من تكون وانحشار الطعام والبكتيريا ما بين شقوق الأسنان، حيث توضع على أسطح الاسنان لتمنع من تكون التسوسات والحفاظ على صحة الأسنان باول فترة بزوغ الأسنان الدائمة ابتداءا من العمر 6-7 سنين الى اكتمال الأسنان الدائمة في الفم ، ويجب فحصها عند طبيب الأسنان كل 3 اشهر للتاكد من انها سليم.

حافظات المسافة:

حافظات المسافة هي عبارة عن أداة معدنية او خزفية ثابتة توضع على السن المجاور للسن اللبني المخلوع للحفاظ على المسافة ما بين الأسنان لحين بزوغ السن الدائم ولهذه الاداة الكثير من الفوائد منها الحفاظ على بروز الاسنان في الوقت الصحيح وحفظ المسافات بين الأسنان لمنع الانحشار في الاسنان واعطاء مجال في المسافة للاسنان ليكونوا في ترتيب والمظهر الطبيعي والصحيح.

عادة مص الإصبع:

هي عبارة عن عادة عند الكثير من الأطفال, وقد  تسبب هذه العادة الكثير من المشاكل مع تكون الأسنان الدائمة ونمو أجزاء الفم ومحاذاة الأسنان مع بعضها، كما قد تسبب مشاكل مع تكون الحنك (سقف الفم)وعادة ما يتوقف الأطفال عن هذه العادة من سنتين الى بداية بزوغ الأسنان الدائمة.

اذا كنت تعاني من ان ابنك او ابنتك لديها هذه العادة

بادر/ي بزيارة طبيب الأسنان لتفادي هذه المشاكل ليتم إخبار الطفل بالمشاكل المصاحبة ومحاولة حل هذه العادة بشكل طبي بوصف ادوية خاصة او استخدام جهاز متحرك طبي.

© Infinity Smiles 2019 - جميع الحقوق محفوظه
WhatsApp

fbpx
 

Pedodontics

Pediatric dentistry is one of the most important branches of dentistry that cares for children’s milk teeth by protecting them from exposure to crookedness, distortion, decay, or affecting the eruption of permanent teeth.

Dentists provide children with help in making their teeth strong and healthy, and also explain and explain the importance of developing healthy eating habits in order to protect the child from diseases and to preserve his milk teeth until they are lost naturally.

Cute little girl sitting on a modern dental chair and having dental consultation with dentist

Pedodontics:

Many people think that milk teeth are just a transitional stage until they are replaced by permanent teeth, but in fact there is a great importance to milk teeth in children, including:

● Its importance in chewing food for the child.
● Proper pronunciation of the child.
● The greatest importance is to maintain the distance between the teeth in order for the permanent teeth to appear and prevent crowding and not causing any problems such as crowding.

The nature of the growth of children’s milk teeth affects the growth of permanent teeth. Loss of milk teeth due to decay or at an incorrect time may lead to the growth of permanent teeth in an incorrect place and manner. By brushing the teeth according to the doctor’s instructions, in addition to a healthy and balanced diet.

And children must visit the dentist to check the teeth in general periodically and early with the beginning of the eruption of milk teeth to prevent the occurrence of any oral health problems in the early stages as well, which makes the dentist familiar to the child.
And we have in the Kidon Center a group of doctors who are experts and qualified to take care of your children’s teeth and give them the best and latest treatment methods.

For preventive fillings for cracks in the surfaces of the teeth:

They are highly liquid cosmetic fillings used to close the cracks on the surfaces of the teeth to form a protective layer that prevents the formation and penetration of food and bacteria between the cracks of the teeth, as they are placed on the surfaces of the teeth to prevent the formation of caries and to maintain dental health in the first period of eruption of permanent teeth, starting from the age of 6- 7 years to the completion of the permanent teeth in the mouth, and they must be examined by the dentist every 3 months to ensure that they are healthy.

Distance keepers:

Space keepers are a fixed metal or ceramic tool that is placed on the tooth adjacent to the extracted milk tooth to maintain the distance between the teeth until the permanent tooth erupts. In the distance for the teeth to be arranged and have a correct natural appearance.

Finger sucking habit:

It is a habit for many children, and this habit may cause many problems with the formation of permanent teeth, the growth of parts of the mouth and the alignment of the teeth with each other, and it may also cause problems with the formation of the palate (the roof of the mouth). Children usually stop this habit from two years to the beginning Eruption of permanent teeth.
If you suffer from that your son or daughter has this habit
Take the initiative to visit the dentist to avoid these problems so that the child is informed of the accompanying problems and tries to solve this habit in a medical way by prescribing special medications or using a medical mobile device.

Get In Touch With Us

🇹🇷: +90-555-090-8074
🇬🇧: +90-555-090-8073
🇸🇦: +90-555-090-8072

Book a visit to InfinitySmiles, simply fill out the form below and we will contact you back regarding the intervention you require.

Committed To
Excellence

https://i0.wp.com/infinitysmiles.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/home-services.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1

Dental Services

Globally harness multimedia based collaboration and idea haring with backend products.

https://i0.wp.com/infinitysmiles.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/home-services-2.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1

Dental Implants

Dramatically disseminate standardized metrics after resource-leveling processes.

https://i0.wp.com/infinitysmiles.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/020.png?fit=1920%2C1196&ssl=1

Surgery

Proactively fabricate one-to-one materials via effective e-business services processes.

https://i0.wp.com/infinitysmiles.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/home-services-4.jpg?fit=1200%2C800&ssl=1

Teeth Whitening

Distinctively re-engineer revolutionary meta-services and premium architectures.

Infinitysmiles

A team of dentists working to ensure you receive the best treatment.

Social Networks

Visit Infinitysmiles on these social links and connect with us. Make sure to follow our accounts for regular updates.

Copyright 2020 by Infinity Group. All rights reserved.

Copyright 2020 by BoldThemes. All rights reserved.